colorize.git
2 years agoFix run length encoding of marked image, bump to version 0.8 master
Andreas Eversberg [Thu, 17 May 2018 18:12:14 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Fix run length encoding of marked image, bump to version 0.8

3 years agoMinor missing-braces-fix
Andreas Eversberg [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 16:12:55 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
Minor missing-braces-fix

3 years agoReplaced depricated readdir_r
Andreas Eversberg [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 16:10:11 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
Replaced depricated readdir_r

3 years agoLink GUI libs in correct order
Andreas Eversberg [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 16:09:40 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
Link GUI libs in correct order

3 years agoFix optical flow code compilation with current OpenCV libs
Andreas Eversberg [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 16:09:01 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
Fix optical flow code compilation with current OpenCV libs

3 years agoFixes of configure.ac / Makefile.am for current autoconf
Andreas Eversberg [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 16:48:18 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
Fixes of configure.ac / Makefile.am for current autoconf

4 years agoFix for fetching current directory when loading sequence
Andreas Eversberg [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 04:28:11 +0000 (06:28 +0200)]
Fix for fetching current directory when loading sequence

4 years agoAdd missing pthread library
Andreas Eversberg [Sat, 28 May 2016 12:01:50 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
Add missing pthread library

4 years agoRename function 'restrict' and 'prolong'.
Andreas Eversberg [Thu, 26 May 2016 05:00:15 +0000 (07:00 +0200)]
Rename function 'restrict' and 'prolong'.

'restrict' may be in conflict reserved compiler keyword.

4 years agominor fixes
Andreas Eversberg [Sat, 14 May 2016 10:53:18 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
minor fixes

4 years agoStop if residual is 0
Andreas Eversberg [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 04:27:20 +0000 (06:27 +0200)]
Stop if residual is 0

4 years agoAdd option to GUI to load rendered images from different prefix
Andreas Eversberg [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 20:04:25 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
Add option to GUI to load rendered images from different prefix

4 years agoVersion 0.7
Andreas Eversberg [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 12:14:15 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
Version 0.7

4 years agocompress marked frames
Andreas Eversberg [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 11:32:47 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
compress marked frames

4 years agochange the way that interations are performed at colorize algorithm
Andreas Eversberg [Sat, 10 Oct 2015 15:29:05 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
change the way that interations are performed at colorize algorithm

4 years agoadd option to store rendered image at a different prefix
Andreas Eversberg [Sat, 10 Oct 2015 09:07:55 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
add option to store rendered image at a different prefix

4 years agoload image sequence faster by parsing directory
Andreas Eversberg [Sat, 10 Oct 2015 07:38:24 +0000 (09:38 +0200)]
load image sequence faster by parsing directory

4 years agorerate: Add option to define a list with scene changes
Andreas Eversberg [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 15:01:19 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
rerate: Add option to define a list with scene changes

Whenever a scene changes, no intermediate frame is rendered.
Instead, the rendering stats on the new scene.

5 years agoLink libm after users of this lib
Andreas Eversberg [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 11:37:23 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
Link libm after users of this lib

5 years agorerate can handle interlaced input frames as fields
Andreas Eversberg [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 06:47:47 +0000 (08:47 +0200)]
rerate can handle interlaced input frames as fields

5 years agoparse command line for rerate options; bump version to 0.6
Andreas Eversberg [Sat, 26 Sep 2015 13:07:07 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
parse command line for rerate options; bump version to 0.6

5 years agoRERATE tool
Andreas Eversberg [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 19:32:56 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
RERATE tool

5 years agoChange Optical Flow calculation from integer to float
Andreas Eversberg [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 19:31:23 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
Change Optical Flow calculation from integer to float

5 years agoFix and option for "fields"
Andreas Eversberg [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 11:59:04 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
Fix and option for "fields"

5 years agoFix ImageMagick support, disable GraphicsMagick support
Andreas Eversberg [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 04:37:06 +0000 (06:37 +0200)]
Fix ImageMagick support, disable GraphicsMagick support

5 years agoMoved color model settings and optical flow settings to a single *_settings file
Andreas Eversberg [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 15:00:25 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
Moved color model settings and optical flow settings to a single *_settings file

5 years agoFixed buffer overflow bug
Andreas Eversberg [Sun, 31 May 2015 05:29:02 +0000 (07:29 +0200)]
Fixed buffer overflow bug

5 years agoImplementation of Zoom with mouse wheel and CTRL key.
Andreas Eversberg [Thu, 28 May 2015 07:12:42 +0000 (09:12 +0200)]
Implementation of Zoom with mouse wheel and CTRL key.

5 years agoRename dialog window implementations into diag_*
Andreas Eversberg [Thu, 28 May 2015 05:52:55 +0000 (07:52 +0200)]
Rename dialog window implementations into diag_*

5 years agoUpdate palette of taxi sequence example
Andreas Eversberg [Sun, 24 May 2015 20:56:27 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
Update palette of taxi sequence example

5 years agoReal time colorization preview rendering
Andreas Eversberg [Sun, 24 May 2015 12:19:36 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
Real time colorization preview rendering

5 years agoDo not show colorization progress when using quick render mode
Andreas Eversberg [Sun, 24 May 2015 12:18:45 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
Do not show colorization progress when using quick render mode

5 years agofixup: Fixed crash while rendering palette for "asis"-color
Andreas Eversberg [Sun, 24 May 2015 11:44:31 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
fixup: Fixed crash while rendering palette for "asis"-color

5 years agoIntroduce img_preview_buffer
Andreas Eversberg [Sat, 23 May 2015 13:39:40 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
Introduce img_preview_buffer

This buffer is an overlay image, the img_grey_buffer is not touched.
The 'rendered' button will load the rendered image, if exists.
The 'preview' button just allocates a copy of the grey image. Later it
will be used to render to this buffer on the fly.

5 years agoAdd option to keep I and mI arrays and "neighbor pixle weights" structure
Andreas Eversberg [Mon, 18 May 2015 16:29:10 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
Add option to keep I and mI arrays and "neighbor pixle weights" structure

This prepares real time colorization, by reusing existing structure.

Also an option for quick and dirty colorization is added.

5 years agoCorrectly save colorized image, if zoom fields was applied to preview
Andreas Eversberg [Sun, 17 May 2015 06:20:58 +0000 (08:20 +0200)]
Correctly save colorized image, if zoom fields was applied to preview

5 years agofixup
Andreas Eversberg [Sat, 16 May 2015 14:40:12 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
fixup

5 years agoTwo buttons now toggle marked pixles, highlight marked and no marked
Andreas Eversberg [Sat, 16 May 2015 10:35:00 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
Two buttons now toggle marked pixles, highlight marked and no marked

When none of these button activated, no marked pixles are visible and no
image option is performed.

5 years agoDisplay ASIS information at palette
Andreas Eversberg [Thu, 14 May 2015 19:10:49 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
Display ASIS information at palette

5 years agoAsk before overwriting colorized image
Andreas Eversberg [Fri, 1 May 2015 11:15:43 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
Ask before overwriting colorized image

5 years agoRefactor processing of image, Add alpha channel
Andreas Eversberg [Sun, 26 Apr 2015 06:06:11 +0000 (08:06 +0200)]
Refactor processing of image, Add alpha channel

Command line tool and GUI use the same code base to prepare and
postpare before and after colorization.

During this refactoring, alpha channel support (change transparency)
was added.

Yes, I know that two features in one commit are bad, but the refactoring
was required to make things easier while implementing alpha support.

5 years agoGet rid of the fixed neighbor structures
Andreas Eversberg [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 16:49:30 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
Get rid of the fixed neighbor structures

5 years agofixup "Make round pens"
Andreas Eversberg [Sun, 26 Apr 2015 10:14:26 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
fixup "Make round pens"

5 years agoVersion 0.4
Andreas Eversberg [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 14:30:24 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
Version 0.4

5 years agoAdd eyedrop tool. The treeview will scroll to the selection.
Andreas Eversberg [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 14:21:56 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
Add eyedrop tool. The treeview will scroll to the selection.

5 years agoMake round pen buttons.
Andreas Eversberg [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 11:36:46 +0000 (12:36 +0100)]
Make round pen buttons.

5 years agoFixed refresh of image area, it was not completely refreshed
Andreas Eversberg [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 07:12:34 +0000 (08:12 +0100)]
Fixed refresh of image area, it was not completely refreshed

This happend, when the image area was higher than wide (portrait).

5 years agominor fixes
root [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 08:34:58 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
minor fixes

5 years agomake modified YUV model default
root [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 18:54:14 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
make modified YUV model default

5 years agoWhen initializing, selected color from palette is selected at GUI too
Andreas Eversberg [Sat, 16 Aug 2014 08:51:14 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
When initializing, selected color from palette is selected at GUI too

5 years agoMove GTK tool bar and functions into seperate file
Andreas Eversberg [Sat, 16 Aug 2014 06:31:30 +0000 (08:31 +0200)]
Move GTK tool bar and functions into seperate file

5 years agoMove GTK menu bar and functions into seperate file
Andreas Eversberg [Sat, 16 Aug 2014 06:15:39 +0000 (08:15 +0200)]
Move GTK menu bar and functions into seperate file

5 years agoShow "unchanged color" as checkered pattern
Andreas Eversberg [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 19:05:30 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
Show "unchanged color" as checkered pattern

Also do not show any gray fade on the palette for this special color.

5 years agoVersion 0.3
Andreas Eversberg [Sat, 9 Aug 2014 06:10:29 +0000 (08:10 +0200)]
Version 0.3

- 16 bit color depth support
- new YUV color model without fading saturation on brightness change
- various fixes

5 years agoVersion 0.2
Andreas Eversberg [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 09:03:03 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
Version 0.2

- various fixes, cleanups and improvements

5 years agoImport version 0.1 to GIT
Andreas Eversberg [Wed, 22 May 2013 07:07:01 +0000 (09:07 +0200)]
Import version 0.1 to GIT