Remove the last commit, because it was in the wrong branch.
authorAndreas Eversberg <jolly@eversberg.eu>
Fri, 12 Nov 2010 08:25:10 +0000 (09:25 +0100)
committerAndreas Eversberg <jolly@eversberg.eu>
Mon, 13 Dec 2010 08:06:54 +0000 (09:06 +0100)
commit2b9a46d5420a97d2be72f226805037a7621c3652
tree8fa4bc63143fd317564d2c80d8b8fc2fae8feaf4
parent8a4387be03a34632a6c0cc1d997c74d98f2fb1ae
Remove the last commit, because it was in the wrong branch.
chan_lcr.c