Add .gitignore
authorKarsten Keil <kkeil@pingi5.linux-pingi.de>
Thu, 25 Mar 2010 13:04:08 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
committerKarsten Keil <kkeil@pingi5.linux-pingi.de>
Thu, 25 Mar 2010 13:09:07 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
commit31885f37d15b8bc70ae99aa6c5c5ccca9fddf203
tree8bace886e56127d1d681c2287ddfe06884789175
parent2d76f6325ac57604d9b04c4481d6180fecc2bfaf
Add .gitignore

Signed-off-by: Karsten Keil <kkeil@linux-pingi.de>
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]