Fixed transmission of call trace on LCR socket.
authorAndreas Eversberg <jolly@eversberg.eu>
Tue, 28 Dec 2010 20:10:52 +0000 (21:10 +0100)
committerAndreas Eversberg <jolly@eversberg.eu>
Sun, 20 Feb 2011 09:40:05 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
commit9d94d21224bd9bea0910c432973c58509d41fa22
treeddd1e9c3952b106d51a2fc22452d3c969aa1fa02
parentb8ba879d97268aeaa9e5c8838d27d38da731d971
Fixed transmission of call trace on LCR socket.
trace.c