See commit 728d... It was not applied correctly.
authorAndreas Eversberg <jolly@eversberg.eu>
Sun, 28 Nov 2010 08:13:55 +0000 (09:13 +0100)
committerAndreas Eversberg <jolly@eversberg.eu>
Mon, 13 Dec 2010 08:12:15 +0000 (09:12 +0100)
commitc62fe17ee353ac81c1fb126366902b5f6e1f05c5
tree02cdd238767d33c5a76bb371ba1928d9c49efd16
parenta24ae098bdd5dd4687d984095c18acc284b6ab26
See commit 728d... It was not applied correctly.
chan_lcr.c