Fix: Append information (overlap dialing) to Asterisk's extension string
authorBirger Harzenetter <WIMPy@yeti.dk>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 06:44:34 +0000 (08:44 +0200)
committerAndreas Eversberg <jolly@eversberg.eu>
Sun, 16 Dec 2012 09:11:46 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Andreas Eversberg <jolly@eversberg.eu>
chan_lcr.c

index 735e4e7..dcc9b41 100644 (file)
@@ -1412,7 +1412,9 @@ static void lcr_in_information(struct chan_call *call, int message_type, union p
 #if ASTERISK_VERSION_NUM < 110000
                strncat(ast->exten, param->information.id, AST_MAX_EXTENSION-1);
 #else
 #if ASTERISK_VERSION_NUM < 110000
                strncat(ast->exten, param->information.id, AST_MAX_EXTENSION-1);
 #else
-               ast_channel_exten_set(ast, param->information.id);
+               char *tmp[AST_MAX_EXTENSION];
+               snprintf(tmp,AST_MAX_EXTENSION,"%s%s",ast_channel_exten(ast),param->information.id);
+               ast_channel_exten_set(ast, tmp);
 #endif
                lcr_start_pbx(call, ast, param->information.sending_complete);
                return;
 #endif
                lcr_start_pbx(call, ast, param->information.sending_complete);
                return;