Display source and destination interface at endpoint logging
authorAndreas Eversberg <jolly@eversberg.eu>
Sun, 19 Aug 2012 06:34:32 +0000 (08:34 +0200)
committerAndreas Eversberg <jolly@eversberg.eu>
Sun, 16 Dec 2012 09:10:34 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
apppbx.cpp

index d55424b..2a76c89 100644 (file)
@@ -4069,6 +4069,10 @@ void EndpointAppPBX::logmessage(int message_type, union parameter *param, unsign
                        add_trace("from", NULL, "CH(%lu)", port_id);
                if (param->setup.callerinfo.extension[0])
                        add_trace("extension", NULL, "%s", param->setup.callerinfo.extension);
                        add_trace("from", NULL, "CH(%lu)", port_id);
                if (param->setup.callerinfo.extension[0])
                        add_trace("extension", NULL, "%s", param->setup.callerinfo.extension);
+               if (param->setup.callerinfo.interface[0])
+                       add_trace("interface", "from", "%s", param->setup.callerinfo.interface);
+               if (param->setup.dialinginfo.interfaces[0])
+                       add_trace("interface", "to", "%s", param->setup.dialinginfo.interfaces);
                add_trace("caller id", "number", "%s", numberrize_callerinfo(param->setup.callerinfo.id, param->setup.callerinfo.ntype, options.national, options.international));
                switch(param->setup.callerinfo.present) {
                        case INFO_PRESENT_RESTRICTED:
                add_trace("caller id", "number", "%s", numberrize_callerinfo(param->setup.callerinfo.id, param->setup.callerinfo.ntype, options.national, options.international));
                switch(param->setup.callerinfo.present) {
                        case INFO_PRESENT_RESTRICTED: