lcr.git
12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://jolly@www.mISDN.org/var/git/lcr
Super User [Sat, 26 Apr 2008 08:34:29 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://jolly@mISDN.org/var/git/lcr

Conflicts:

chan_lcr.c

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://crich@git.misdn.org/var/git/lcr
root [Sat, 26 Apr 2008 09:18:37 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://crich@git.misdn.org/var/git/lcr

12 years agochan_lcr.c compiles now, and the Makefile generates a .so instead of an executable.
root [Sat, 26 Apr 2008 09:18:27 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
chan_lcr.c compiles now, and the Makefile generates a .so instead of an executable.

12 years ago modified: chan_lcr.c
Super User [Sat, 26 Apr 2008 08:32:30 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
modified:   chan_lcr.c
modified:   todo.txt

12 years agostruct message -> struct lcr_msg
Super User [Fri, 25 Apr 2008 07:06:20 +0000 (09:06 +0200)]
struct message  ->  struct lcr_msg

12 years agowork
Super User [Thu, 24 Apr 2008 17:35:55 +0000 (19:35 +0200)]
work

modified:   chan_lcr.c
modified:   mISDN.cpp
modified:   main.c

12 years agomissing myisdn
Super User [Thu, 24 Apr 2008 17:14:09 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
missing myisdn

modified:   mISDN.cpp
new file:   myisdn.h

12 years agosocket mISDN work
Super User [Thu, 24 Apr 2008 07:24:04 +0000 (09:24 +0200)]
socket mISDN work

modified:   Makefile
modified:   apppbx.cpp
modified:   default/interface.conf
modified:   dss1.cpp
modified:   interface.c
modified:   interface.h
modified:   mISDN.cpp
modified:   mISDN.h
modified:   main.h
modified:   options.c
modified:   options.h
modified:   route.c

12 years agosocket work
Super User [Mon, 14 Apr 2008 05:45:07 +0000 (07:45 +0200)]
socket work

modified:   Makefile
modified:   ie.cpp
modified:   mISDN.cpp
modified:   socket_server.c

12 years agowork on socket. (don't try yet)
Super User [Sun, 13 Apr 2008 17:52:42 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
work on socket. (don't try yet)

modified:   Makefile
modified:   apppbx.cpp
modified:   bchannel.c
modified:   dss1.cpp
modified:   dss1.h
modified:   mISDN.cpp
modified:   mISDN.h
deleted:    q931.h
modified:   trace.h

12 years agowork on socket
Super User [Sat, 12 Apr 2008 16:24:31 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
work on socket

modified:   bchannel.c
modified:   dss1.cpp
modified:   dss1.h
modified:   mISDN.cpp
modified:   mISDN.h
modified:   main.c
modified:   main.h
modified:   q931.h
modified:   trace.h

12 years agosocket api work
Super User [Mon, 24 Mar 2008 10:13:44 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
socket api work

modified:   apppbx.cpp
modified:   cause.c
modified:   dss1.cpp
modified:   dss1.h
modified:   ie.cpp
modified:   interface.c
modified:   mISDN.cpp
modified:   mISDN.h
modified:   main.c
modified:   main.h
modified:   message.c
modified:   options.c
modified:   port.cpp
modified:   q931.h
modified:   route.c
modified:   socket_server.c
modified:   tones.c

12 years agofixed dialtone bug
Super User [Sat, 22 Mar 2008 14:38:04 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
fixed dialtone bug
modified:   apppbx.cpp

12 years agomore screening bug, more trace bug
Super User [Fri, 21 Mar 2008 17:42:41 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
more screening bug, more trace bug
modified:   action.cpp
modified:   extension.c
modified:   interface.c

12 years agotrace fix
Super User [Fri, 21 Mar 2008 14:51:51 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
trace fix

modified:   action.cpp

13 years agoadded timer for recovering missing activation/deactivation replies of bchannels from...
Super User [Sat, 16 Feb 2008 08:09:35 +0000 (09:09 +0100)]
added timer for recovering missing activation/deactivation replies of bchannels from mISDN
this recovers 'hang' of bchannel if the reply message got lost due to buffer overflows

fixed some minor warnings

modified:   Makefile
modified:   README
modified:   action_efi.cpp
modified:   apppbx.cpp
modified:   dss1.cpp
modified:   interface.c
modified:   mISDN.cpp
modified:   mISDN.h
modified:   message.h

13 years agoerror inside information elements are now reported inside trace and main log,
Super User [Thu, 14 Feb 2008 17:09:40 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
error inside information elements are now reported inside trace and main log,
rather than just written to stderr and debug log.

modified:   README
modified:   ie.cpp
modified:   todo.txt

13 years agoadded execute patch by martin
Super User [Mon, 4 Feb 2008 11:39:47 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
added execute patch by martin
now execute works and forks

modified:   action.cpp
modified:   todo.txt

13 years agonow gives warning if mISDN branch is wrong.
Super User [Sun, 3 Feb 2008 12:47:33 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
now gives warning if mISDN branch is wrong.
also some work on chan_lcr.

modified:   Makefile
modified:   apppbx.cpp
modified:   bchannel.c
modified:   chan_lcr.c
modified:   chan_lcr.h
modified:   dss1.cpp
modified:   dss1.h
modified:   extension.c
modified:   extension.h
modified:   genrc.c
modified:   ie.cpp
renamed:    admin_client.c -> lcradmin.c
renamed:    admin.h -> lcrsocket.h
modified:   mISDN.cpp
modified:   main.h
renamed:    admin_server.c -> socket_server.c
renamed:    admin_server.h -> socket_server.h
modified:   todo.txt

13 years agowork on asterisk channel driver
Super User [Mon, 21 Jan 2008 08:34:38 +0000 (09:34 +0100)]
work on asterisk channel driver
modified:   chan_lcr.c

13 years agowork on asterisk channel driver
Super User [Sat, 19 Jan 2008 17:44:26 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
work on asterisk channel driver

modified:   Makefile
modified:   bchannel.c
modified:   bchannel.h
modified:   chan_lcr.c
modified:   extension.h

13 years agowork on unfinished asterisk channel driver (bchannel handling)
Super User [Sat, 19 Jan 2008 17:10:46 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
work on unfinished asterisk channel driver (bchannel handling)

modified:   Makefile
modified:   README
modified:   action.cpp
modified:   admin_server.c
modified:   apppbx.cpp
modified:   apppbx.h
new file:   bchannel.c
new file:   bchannel.h
renamed:    asterisk_client.c -> chan_lcr.c
renamed:    asterisk_client.h -> chan_lcr.h
deleted:    channel.c
modified:   dss1.cpp
modified:   extension.c
modified:   extension.h
modified:   interface.c
modified:   interface.h
modified:   joinremote.cpp
modified:   joinremote.h
modified:   mISDN.cpp
modified:   mISDN.h
modified:   main.h
modified:   message.h
modified:   route.c
modified:   todo.txt

13 years agonew sounds for EFI
Super User [Sat, 12 Jan 2008 12:40:51 +0000 (13:40 +0100)]
new sounds for EFI

modified:   Makefile
modified:   README
modified:   action_efi.cpp
modified:   main.h
new file:   tones_efi/benutzerdefinierte.isdn
modified:   tones_efi/die.isdn
new file:   tones_efi/hello.isdn
new file:   tones_efi/ich_wiederhole.isdn
new file:   tones_efi/rufnummer_lautet.isdn
new file:   tones_efi/unterdrueckte.isdn

13 years agomoved timeout settings from extenion to interface.conf
Super User [Sat, 12 Jan 2008 11:28:22 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
moved timeout settings from extenion to interface.conf
modified:   README
modified:   apppbx.cpp
modified:   default/interface.conf
modified:   dss1.cpp
modified:   extension.c
modified:   extension.h
modified:   genext.c
modified:   interface.c
modified:   interface.h
modified:   port.h
modified:   todo.txt

13 years agoadded filter options (gain, pipeline, blowfish) to interface configuration.
Super User [Sun, 6 Jan 2008 14:49:29 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
added filter options (gain, pipeline, blowfish) to interface configuration.
modified:   apppbx.cpp
modified:   interface.c
modified:   interface.h
modified:   mISDN.cpp
modified:   mISDN.h
modified:   route.c
modified:   todo.txt

13 years agofixes
Super User [Sun, 6 Jan 2008 11:30:37 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
fixes
trace of vbox
better beep after announcement
announcements without beep
recording of answering machine (vbox) works, as well as call recording.

modified:   README
modified:   action_vbox.cpp
modified:   port.cpp
modified:   port.h
modified:   todo.txt
modified:   vbox.cpp

13 years agofixes, screen in and out works, fixed release problem in mISDNuser
Super User [Sat, 5 Jan 2008 21:58:22 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
fixes, screen in and out works, fixed release problem in mISDNuser
modified:   Makefile
modified:   README
modified:   action.cpp
modified:   apppbx.cpp
modified:   apppbx.h
modified:   dss1.cpp
modified:   extension.c
modified:   interface.c
modified:   interface.h
modified:   main.c
modified:   port.cpp
modified:   tones.c
modified:   trace.c
modified:   trace.h

13 years agominor fix
Super User [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 21:17:44 +0000 (22:17 +0100)]
minor fix
modified:   action.cpp

13 years agosome fixes, check README
Super User [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 09:10:18 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
some fixes, check README

modified:   README
modified:   action.cpp
modified:   action_vbox.cpp
modified:   admin_client.c
modified:   admin_server.c
modified:   apppbx.cpp
modified:   apppbx.h
modified:   dss1.cpp
modified:   endpointapp.cpp
modified:   endpointapp.h
modified:   interface.c
modified:   joinpbx.cpp
modified:   joinremote.cpp
modified:   mISDN.cpp
modified:   main.h
modified:   message.h
modified:   port.cpp
modified:   port.h
modified:   todo.txt
modified:   tones.c

13 years agosome minor output fixes
Super User [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 16:16:31 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
some minor output fixes

13 years agoremoved: old PBX definition
Jörg Habenicht [Wed, 3 Oct 2007 16:25:20 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
removed: old PBX definition
added: rpath option to link against development lib in non standard dirs

13 years agoremoved: --with-crypto
Jörg Habenicht [Wed, 3 Oct 2007 16:12:48 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
removed: --with-crypto
added: --with-ssl

13 years agoadded: autoconf environment
hajo [Tue, 2 Oct 2007 14:08:50 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
added: autoconf environment
NOTE: --with-asterisk compiles, --use-misdn-socket not

13 years agofix by Martin: screening caller-ids with jokers shall work now.
Super User [Tue, 2 Oct 2007 08:15:37 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
fix by Martin: screening caller-ids with jokers shall work now.

13 years agosome small conference jingle fixes
Super User [Mon, 1 Oct 2007 07:54:51 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
some small conference jingle fixes
changed description of interface in settings.

13 years agoaudio recording fix by Xuan
Super User [Tue, 25 Sep 2007 10:50:21 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
audio recording fix by Xuan

13 years agoadded port# to log-file
Super User [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 08:03:04 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
added port# to log-file

13 years agoremoved some usleep debugging, so audioprocessing will not hang
Super User [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 07:43:30 +0000 (09:43 +0200)]
removed some usleep debugging, so audioprocessing will not hang

13 years agofixed multiplexing bug at NT-mode.
Super User [Sat, 22 Sep 2007 07:28:26 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
fixed multiplexing bug at NT-mode.
this means: multiple telephones now work together on same bus.

13 years agorun out of channel bug fix
Super User [Wed, 19 Sep 2007 15:56:13 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
run out of channel bug fix

13 years agotesting
Super User [Wed, 19 Sep 2007 15:28:56 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
testing

13 years agofixes for some join-object-release problems
Super User [Sat, 15 Sep 2007 08:40:29 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
fixes for some join-object-release problems

13 years agoadded partyline join and leave jingle option
Super User [Mon, 10 Sep 2007 12:32:59 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
added partyline join and leave jingle option

13 years agojust backup. (partyline join/release jingle not tested yet, no sound yet)
Super User [Mon, 10 Sep 2007 05:10:50 +0000 (07:10 +0200)]
just backup. (partyline join/release jingle not tested yet, no sound yet)

13 years agoclean up makefile
Super User [Wed, 29 Aug 2007 17:05:37 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
clean up makefile

13 years agobackup
Super User [Wed, 29 Aug 2007 16:56:03 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
backup

13 years agobackup
Super User [Sun, 26 Aug 2007 13:23:58 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
backup

13 years agodito
Super User [Fri, 24 Aug 2007 10:05:06 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
dito

13 years agoadded stall warning
Super User [Fri, 24 Aug 2007 10:04:34 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
added stall warning

13 years agofixed partyline-conference handling
Super User [Fri, 24 Aug 2007 06:39:42 +0000 (08:39 +0200)]
fixed partyline-conference handling

13 years agofix, work
Super User [Mon, 13 Aug 2007 21:29:09 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
fix, work

13 years agofix
Super User [Mon, 13 Aug 2007 11:22:48 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
fix

13 years agowork...
Super User [Sun, 12 Aug 2007 11:05:26 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
work...

13 years agoworked on asterisk application
Super User [Sun, 12 Aug 2007 09:16:45 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
worked on asterisk application

13 years agofix
Super User [Sun, 12 Aug 2007 08:16:19 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
fix

13 years agofix
Super User [Sat, 11 Aug 2007 18:49:49 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
fix

13 years agoadded exporting/importing bchannel stacks to the remote application
Super User [Sat, 11 Aug 2007 13:57:58 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
added exporting/importing bchannel stacks to the remote application

13 years agofixes, debugging for usleep problems.
Super User [Sat, 11 Aug 2007 08:12:10 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
fixes, debugging for usleep problems.

13 years agosome minor fixes
Super User [Fri, 3 Aug 2007 18:13:17 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
some minor fixes

13 years agofixed crash when receiving notify messages
Super User [Tue, 31 Jul 2007 05:34:18 +0000 (07:34 +0200)]
fixed crash when receiving notify messages
some other fixes
start adding new mISDN api.

13 years agofixed routing: only parameters that are allowed may be present in the routing file.
Super User [Sun, 29 Jul 2007 09:46:49 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
fixed routing: only parameters that are allowed may be present in the routing file.
fixed pick-up of a call that rings on a different extension/phone

13 years agobeta phase is reached
Super User [Sun, 29 Jul 2007 09:17:29 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
beta phase is reached

fixed multiplexing for calls to multiple extensions

13 years agofix
Super User [Fri, 27 Jul 2007 18:31:14 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
fix

13 years agofixes, changes, backup
Super User [Fri, 27 Jul 2007 18:07:22 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
fixes, changes, backup

13 years agounified socket application interface (for asterisk and maybe other apps)
Super User [Thu, 26 Jul 2007 12:23:56 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
unified socket application interface (for asterisk and maybe other apps)
bugfixes

13 years agofixes & improvements
Super User [Wed, 18 Jul 2007 09:44:25 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
fixes & improvements

modified:   admin_client.c
modified:   apppbx.cpp
modified:   asterisk_client.c
deleted:    default/h323_gateway.conf
modified:   default/options.conf
modified:   default/routing.conf
modified:   dss1.cpp
modified:   message.c
modified:   todo.txt
modified:   vbox.cpp
modified:   vbox.h

13 years agoalpha phase is open, this means:
Super User [Tue, 17 Jul 2007 17:28:09 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
alpha phase is open, this means:

it compiles!
it runs!
it calls without known bug yet!

comments to jolly@eversberg.eu

13 years agobackup
Super User [Sun, 15 Jul 2007 10:03:09 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
backup

13 years agobackup
Super User [Sun, 15 Jul 2007 10:01:27 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
backup

13 years agobackup
Super User [Sun, 8 Jul 2007 09:24:26 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
backup
still debugging...

13 years agobackup
Super User [Sat, 7 Jul 2007 19:36:16 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
backup
runs, dialtone, but still buggy

13 years agobackup
Super User [Sat, 7 Jul 2007 15:13:20 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
backup
compiles, runs, but not enough debugged

13 years agobackup
Super User [Wed, 27 Jun 2007 06:23:50 +0000 (08:23 +0200)]
backup

13 years agobackup
Super User [Sun, 3 Jun 2007 10:11:09 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
backup

13 years agobackup
Super User [Wed, 30 May 2007 04:14:41 +0000 (06:14 +0200)]
backup

13 years agotest
Super User [Sun, 27 May 2007 20:33:18 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
test

13 years agobackup
Super User [Sun, 27 May 2007 13:26:27 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
backup

13 years agobackup
Super User [Sun, 27 May 2007 13:25:12 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
backup

13 years agobackup
Super User [Sun, 27 May 2007 13:24:02 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
backup

13 years agobackup
Super User [Wed, 23 May 2007 09:19:25 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
backup

13 years agobackup
Super User [Sat, 19 May 2007 17:45:42 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
backup

13 years agobackup
Super User [Tue, 15 May 2007 20:59:29 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
backup

13 years agobackup work
Super User [Wed, 9 May 2007 05:39:20 +0000 (07:39 +0200)]
backup work

13 years agoonly for backup, still in coding state - no compile!!!
Super User [Sun, 6 May 2007 13:54:52 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
only for backup, still in coding state - no compile!!!

13 years agofirst commit
root [Mon, 23 Apr 2007 13:55:52 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
first commit