lcr.git
13 years agofixes & improvements
Super User [Wed, 18 Jul 2007 09:44:25 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
fixes & improvements

modified:   admin_client.c
modified:   apppbx.cpp
modified:   asterisk_client.c
deleted:    default/h323_gateway.conf
modified:   default/options.conf
modified:   default/routing.conf
modified:   dss1.cpp
modified:   message.c
modified:   todo.txt
modified:   vbox.cpp
modified:   vbox.h

13 years agoalpha phase is open, this means:
Super User [Tue, 17 Jul 2007 17:28:09 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
alpha phase is open, this means:

it compiles!
it runs!
it calls without known bug yet!

comments to jolly@eversberg.eu

13 years agobackup
Super User [Sun, 15 Jul 2007 10:03:09 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
backup

13 years agobackup
Super User [Sun, 15 Jul 2007 10:01:27 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
backup

13 years agobackup
Super User [Sun, 8 Jul 2007 09:24:26 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
backup
still debugging...

13 years agobackup
Super User [Sat, 7 Jul 2007 19:36:16 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
backup
runs, dialtone, but still buggy

13 years agobackup
Super User [Sat, 7 Jul 2007 15:13:20 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
backup
compiles, runs, but not enough debugged

13 years agobackup
Super User [Wed, 27 Jun 2007 06:23:50 +0000 (08:23 +0200)]
backup

13 years agobackup
Super User [Sun, 3 Jun 2007 10:11:09 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
backup

13 years agobackup
Super User [Wed, 30 May 2007 04:14:41 +0000 (06:14 +0200)]
backup

13 years agotest
Super User [Sun, 27 May 2007 20:33:18 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
test

13 years agobackup
Super User [Sun, 27 May 2007 13:26:27 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
backup

13 years agobackup
Super User [Sun, 27 May 2007 13:25:12 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
backup

13 years agobackup
Super User [Sun, 27 May 2007 13:24:02 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
backup

13 years agobackup
Super User [Wed, 23 May 2007 09:19:25 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
backup

13 years agobackup
Super User [Sat, 19 May 2007 17:45:42 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
backup

13 years agobackup
Super User [Tue, 15 May 2007 20:59:29 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
backup

13 years agobackup work
Super User [Wed, 9 May 2007 05:39:20 +0000 (07:39 +0200)]
backup work

13 years agoonly for backup, still in coding state - no compile!!!
Super User [Sun, 6 May 2007 13:54:52 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
only for backup, still in coding state - no compile!!!

13 years agofirst commit
root [Mon, 23 Apr 2007 13:55:52 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
first commit