OVR: Update help screen master
authorAndreas Eversberg <jolly@eversberg.eu>
Sun, 26 May 2019 08:54:49 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
committerAndreas Eversberg <jolly@eversberg.eu>
Sun, 26 May 2019 09:05:50 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
commit774050861eef438b2b22112f71b1d9b9f937a5d5
treede79cfd18c507efe90abafd9cee88510540492fa
parent27bb3e4f015c84c581728167ca0cd1a226d1536c
OVR: Update help screen
src/mercenary/main.c