OVR: Update help screen master
authorAndreas Eversberg <jolly@eversberg.eu>
Sun, 26 May 2019 08:54:49 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
committerAndreas Eversberg <jolly@eversberg.eu>
Sun, 26 May 2019 09:05:50 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
src/mercenary/main.c

index 45d87e4..5b2b8b7 100644 (file)
@@ -1591,8 +1591,6 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[])
                "Walking / Driving / Flying using Controller:\n"
                "        Use thumb stick on right controller, to move player / craft.\n"
                "        Move thumb stick forth and back to walk, left and right to rotate.\n"
-               "        Pull `Trigger' on right controller to change orientation.\n"
-               "        Press `X' button to board, `Y' button to leave.\n"
                "        Move thumb stick on left controller to drive/fly forward or backward.\n"
                "        Pull `Trigger' on left controller stop craft.\n"
                "        Press thumb stick on left controller for escape sequence and stop it.\n"